contact us

subTop news

List of Events

Events for
2019
January 2019
February 2019
  • BAH MAKES!
    Thursday 14 February 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    ADULTS: Closed Group

  • BAH MOVES!
    Monday 18 February 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    ADULTS: Closed Group

  • In Your Hands: OCD
    Wednesday 20 February 2019 02:30pm - 04:30pm
    ADULTS: Closed Group

  • BAH Outing
    Wednesday 27 February 2019
    ADULTS: Closed Group

March 2019
April 2019
May 2019
June 2019
July 2019
August 2019
September 2019
October 2019
November 2019
December 2019
  • BAH MOVES!
    Monday 02 December 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    ADULTS: Closed Group

  • BAHMAS!
    Friday 13 December 2019 10:30am - 12:30pm
    ADULTS: Closed Group

  • Caregiver Support Group
    Saturday 14 December 2019 02:00pm - 04:00pm
    ADULTS: Closed Group


Event Highlights

Mon Feb 24 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
BAH Moves
Wed Feb 26 @ 2:30PM - 04:30PM
IN YOUR HANDS - Overcoming OCD
Fri Feb 28 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
BAH Outing
Thu Mar 05 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
BAH Makes
Mon Mar 09 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
BAH Moves

Clarity Newsletter

e-newsletter January/February 2020

Read our latest edition of newsletter by clicking the below link:

https://us11.admin.mailchimp.com/campaigns/show?id=2696369

Join Mailing List

Our Achievement

 CTA 2019      CTA 2018 logo     CTA 2019 logo

Our Partners

Agency for Integrated Care            CSG logo 15Jan               National Council of Social Service